Partners

The list below contains the partners and participants with an integral research excellence grant of the EMRP project METVES (JRP HLT02).

Van Swinden Laboratory (VSL)

The Netherlands

Vincent Fokkema
vfokkema@vsl.nl

Rienk Nieuwland
Coordinator MetVes
r.nieuwland@amc.uva.nl
Phone: +31 (0) 20 566 4851

Eidgenoessisches Justiz- und Polizeidepartement (EJPD)

Switzerland

Alain Küng
alain.kueng@metas.ch

Felix Meli
felix.meli@metas.ch

Anaïs Nicolet
anais.nicolet@metas.ch

Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt (PTB)

Bundesallee 100
38116 Braunschweig
Germany

Petr Cizmar
petr.cizmar@ptb.de

Christian Gollwitzer
christian.gollwitzer@ptb.de

Tobias Klein
tobias.klein@ptb.de
4.22 Quantitative Mikroskopie
Phone: +49 (0) 531 592 4229
Website: Quantitative Microscopy - Working Group 4.22

Michael Krumrey
michael.krumrey@ptb.de

Federale Overheidsdienst Economie, KMO, Middenstand en Energie (SMD)

Brussels, Belgium

Jasmine Petry
jasmine.petry@economie.fgov.be

Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam (AMC, UvA)

University of Amsterdam
Meibergdreef 9
PO Box 22700, 1100 DE, Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Rienk Nieuwland
Coordinator MetVes
r.nieuwland@amc.uva.nl
Laboratory Experimental Clinical Chemistry
Phone: +31 (0) 20 566 4851

Guus Sturk
a.sturk@amc.uva.nl
Laboratory Experimental Clinical Chemistry

Chi Hau
c.m.hau@amc.uva.nl
Laboratory Experimental Clinical Chemistry

Academic Medical Research (AMR)

The Netherlands

Edwin van der Pol
Research excellence grant
e.vanderpol@amc.uva.nl
Biomedical Engineering and Physics
Phone: +31 (0) 20 566 4386
Website: www.edwinvanderpol.com

Yuana Yuana
Research excellence grant
y.yuana@amc.uva.nl
Laboratory Experimental Clinical Chemistry

Research Centre for Natural Sciences, Hungarian Academy of Sciences (RCNS, HAS)

Hungary

Varga Zóltan
Research excellence grant
varga.zoltan@ttk.mta.hu